top of page

A Thirst for Giving: Part Two

Here we have the second instalment of A Thirst for Giving in its non-illustrated format. It's roughly 4500 words and a steamy sequel to its predecessor. You can find the illustrated version on my Buy Me a Coffee page using the button below. Other than that, happy reading.


Steph XO



“How ‘bout we move somewhere a little more dark n’ cosy.” She said with a playful smile.


I am certain the sound of my nervous gulp had been audible.

“Yeah.” I replied, trying my damnedest to sound confident. “I’m fine with that if that’s what you’d like.”


She gave my thigh a firm squeeze and patted it three times before rising to her feet. She slipped back into her underwear, grabbed her bra and leggings then started walking towards her bedroom with me on her trail. My mind was on fire with mixed emotions. I had never thought in my wildest dreams that I would be trailing behind her, hand in hand, walking towards her bedroom. Her taste lingered on my lips from our earlier adventures in oral pleasures and once again, I found my heartbeat gaining speed as she led me to the darkened room.


We stepped inside and she gestured towards the bed where I took a seat and watched as she turned on some decorative hanging lights casting a dim glow throughout the room. She approached the bed and stood between my parted legs. Almost instinctively, I reached for her hips and slipped my fingers under her sweater. My hands began to roam immediately as she pushed my head into her covered midriff. I took in a deep breath while my fingers ran along her skin. I took mental not of every shiver and tremble as I explored her. Seeking those special spots to rediscover later.


She sighed in pleasure as my hands roamed her skin beneath her fuzzy sweater. From her back, to her sides and upwards so I could trace my fingertips along the sides of her breasts. I felt her shiver within my grasp. She ran her fingers through my hair, holding my head in place. Wrapping my arms around her, I ran my fingers up her lower back and along her spine. I felt her legs give out slightly and smiled when I heard her gasp. I had the urge to slip her sweater up to kiss her skin but before I could make my move, she pulled back from me gently and looked at me with a grin.

“I could use some water.” She said softly while licking her lips. “How about you? Do you need anything? She added.

“Water sounds great.” I smiled up at her as she backed away.


I watched her leave the room and was left alone with a whirlwind of thoughts racing through my mind. I could not believe it was happening. I had no idea where the night would take us but knew what had already happened was a fantasy come true. My thoughts were interrupted by footsteps and the sound of her voice.

“Sparkling or still?” I heard her ask.


I looked up towards her to see her topless and partially concealed behind the door, her arm was pressed against her right breast.

“Uhhh sparkling?” I stammered while trying to collect my composure.


She grinned mischievously and disappeared once again leaving me to my thoughts again.


Fuck she is stunning.” I think to myself while wondering how I had wound up there but not really caring. All I knew in that moment was that I wanted to spend every waking minute lost in the ways we could tease and stimulate each other. It all came down to how long the both of us could last before collapsing in satisfaction.


My thoughts were interrupted yet again by her sudden reappearance. She strolled in with two tall glasses of water in front of her, obscuring the view. She stood in front of me and handed me a glass. Looking up at her, I took my first sip while she took hers. I was captivated by her calming energy and stunning beauty. Once again my mind spiralled around the way things had transpired up until that point. It had only been a matter of hours since we were casually chatting in that dim restaurant. I firmly remembered not wanting our time to end but had no way of predicting what would eventually happen.

“Is that better?” She asked softly.


I nodded quickly and she took my glass from me. I had done my best to avoid staring up until that point, but with a glass in each of her hands, she was standing in front of me and exposed. My eyes met hers and I detected a sparkle of mischief. I reached up and cupped her breasts in my hands, giving them a gentle squeeze while our eyes remained locked. She nodded in approval and I gently brushed my thumbs against her nipples causing her to shudder.

“Mmm.” She moaned in satisfaction. “You can kiss them if you want.”


I didn’t need to be invited twice and leaned in taking her right nipple in my mouth, swirling my tongue around her areola and gently flicking her nipple. She gasped and shuddered as I felt it become erect between my lips. I swapped from right to left and back again, making sure to spend equal attention to both.


Lost in caresses and breathing in her scent, I found myself falling back into that primal state of lust I had been lost in earlier. I could already envision going down on her for a second time and tasting her all over again. The gasps and shudders were fuelling my desire to devour her once again. My hands trailed down to the waist of her underwear, getting set to gently tug them down while I sucked on her nipples.


“Mmmm, not yet.” She moaned while pulling back from me.


I watched as she placed the two glasses of water on her night table.


“I think it’s time you receive something in return.” She grinned and knelt between my parted legs. “Let’s get these off shall we?” She added while shooting a glance at my jeans.


I leaned back and watched as she unbuttoned my jeans and slid the zipper down. There was intent in her eyes.. She tugged at the jeans from my hips and shimmied them down until they passed my knees and ankles. She laid them in a heap at my feet then looked straight into my eyes.

“Just relax and enjoy.” She said with a huge smile.


Her hands moved for my boxers where she started stroking my shaft through the fabric. I was semi-erect from the wild thoughts that had been swirling through my mind, and it was incredibly clear what she had every intention of doing in that moment. I watched as she stroked, gripped and squeezed it in her hand as it grew under her spell. It had been ages since I had been touched there by anyone apart from myself and it caused a deep intensity.

After several moments of teasing and rubbing, she tugged at my boxers firmly and they too eventually joined my jeans on the floor. I was a little nervous at first with being so exposed but her expression set me at ease as she gripped my shaft and began to stroke it. I sensed a hunger in her eyes and an intensity in her grip. She looked into my eyes while she stroked it firmly from base to tip.


“Feel nice?” She asked with a huge smile and those slow blinking eyes.

“It feels incredible.” I replied, while stifling a moan.


“When was the last time you came?” She raised an eyebrow, maintaining her firm rhythmic stroking.


Her question kind of took me by surprise as I throbbed within her grip. It had been a while, at least a couple of weeks. This was brought to light by the intense throbbing in her hand. The hot session on her sofa had me more primed than I expected.


“A couple of weeks.” I groaned.

“I can tell.” She grinned while gliding her thumb over the tip of my cock. It was already wet from the impending climax.


“Let’s get that out of you so we can take things slow afterwards.” She winked.


Before I could respond, my arms gave out beneath me in raw pleasure. She took me in her mouth with a hunger and passion I had not experienced. Once again my mind raced at top speed. We were just friends having dinner together and now she was hungrily devouring my cock while stroking it from base to tip. I couldn’t hold my eyes open nor stifle my moans as she bobbed her head in increasing rhythm. My cock was throbbing intensely and she was only gaining speed and pressure. I partially agreed with her. “Rather get this out now.


“I’m not going to last much longer.” I gasped. “When I… where should I…”


She pulled away from my tip with a pop, and looked me dead in the eye while continuing to stroke it firmly.


“Let me know when you’re right there.” She smiled while panting. “I want to watch you come.” She added with a wink.


She went straight back to sucking and swirling her tongue around the tip. I was totally lost in the sensation and complete disbelief at the state of things. I felt my climax building inside and knew I was going to come hard… and soon. She stroked me relentlessly while taking glances at my eyes. I was throbbing in her hand and mouth and she seemed driven towards the final result. My thighs began tensing and my toes curled up into the rug. I was right on the edge.

“I’m gonna come.” I moaned while holding back my eruption.


She pulled her mouth back and began flicking the underside of the head rapidly with her tongue. The sensation was overwhelming and I couldn’t hold back any longer. With a long, shuddering moan, I let go in several bursts while she continued to stroke and flick at the tip while looking into my eyes. She stared at me while her stroking rhythm slowed and I was captivated by the satisfied grin on her face. She took enjoyment in rendering me to putty between her fingers. I was spent, in equal satisfaction, letting my shivers subside and my breathing to return to a normal pace.


“How was that?” She asked with a grin.


I was admittedly speechless trying to find words to describe it. The orgasm itself was intense but the entire setting and series of circumstances that led me to that point and on her bed were equally mind-blowing.


“That was…” My breath was still in the process of catching up. “...Amazing.”


She stroked me for a little while longer but then rose to her feet.

“How about we rinse off and freshen up?” She asked.


The thought of it sounded soothing and I gathered my strength to stand up. Hand in hand, she guided me out of the room and towards her bathroom. She was giggling at my obviously wobbly legs as we made our way down the hall. In her bathroom, she tugged at my shirt which I obediently removed and she led me to the tub. Without hesitation, she stripped herself from her underwear and thigh-highs while gesturing for me to step inside.She turned on the water and looked at me with a smile.

“Let’s get you cleaned up.” She grinned while squirting some body wash into her hand.


I instantly shuddered when her soap covered hand met my cock and she gave it a firm stroke while staring into my eyes. She lathered me up with playful intent and I was captivated by the smirk on her face. I reciprocated rotating my hand and brushing my fingers against her pubic hair and downwards between her outer folds. The pleased look on her face begged to be kissed and soon we were lost in a delicate dance between lips and tongues. After lathering me up, she rinsed her hands and stepped back to lean against her bathroom wall.

“Finish the job while I watch” She said seductively.


I had never been put on the spot like that before but was so lost in the euphoria of everything that happened that I just leaned against the wall and washed myself. To my surprise I watched her hand dive between her thighs and she began rubbing herself while staring at me with her mouth popped open. I used the opportunity to take in her beauty from head to toe. Rich sepia came to mind as I slowly scanned her from top to bottom. Pronounced curves that begged for roaming hands to explore her peaks and valleys. Very much in the manner she was displaying in that moment. Her crimson fingernails dipped between the soft folds of her vulva and a gasp escaped her equally crimson lips.


“Would you like me to do your back?” She asked in a soft moan.

“I’d love that.” I replied while turning to face the wall.


I felt one of her hands begin to spread soapy silkiness against my back and I could picture vividly what her other hand was busy doing. Moments later she presented her other hand beside my cheek, prompting me to suck on her wet fingers.


“Remember this?” She asked seductively while I sucked them clean.


I moaned in pleasure while savouring the rich essence of her sex.


“There will be more of that back in my bedroom once I’ve had my chance to rinse off too.” She said with lustful reassurance.


Once I had rinsed off the soap, she handed me a towel and we swapped spots as I stepped out of the tub and began to dry myself. I lingered for as long as I could, watching the streams of water and suds glide across her body but she pointed to the bathroom door.


“More of that later.” She said with a grin and raised eyebrow.


We gently kissed one more time and I made my way back to her room with my towel around my waist.


I sat on the edge of her bed in eager anticipation. Once again, my mind was spiralling around the series of events that had led me to that point. I was giddy, excited, nervous and incredibly aroused. Her energy was captivating and I could feel her excitement and playfulness as well. My thoughts were interrupted by a subtle cough from the door way and the sight I laid my eyes upon caused my jaw to drop.


There she was, leaning against her door frame with a towel around her waist and those fluffy thigh-highs back in place. I must admit, I was completely smitten.


“Posing at the doorway seems to have an effect on you.” She said with a smile.


Though I could not see my own face, I could only imagine the dopey grin I must have been expressing.


“You’ve taken me by surprise a few times this evening.” I was trying my best to sound composed but I felt like a teenager again.


“I need to confess something.” She said while looking me in the eyes.


“I’m all ears.” I replied, wondering where it would lead.

“I want this to go on until we collapse and pass out.”


I didn’t have a chance to answer. She dropped her towel and targeted me like prey, climbing up my lap and mounting my face. I didn’t interfere knowing full well that I was about to indulge in her feast of erotic delights once again.


In the heat of the moment while climbing up on me, I wound up sitting on the floor with my head arched back between her legs. She was hungry to ride my face and I was thrilled to let her. A deep and primal thirst to give her what she wanted. I became entranced quickly when my lips were immersed between her outer folds. A mix of déjà-vu with a coconut twist as the scent of her moisturiser invaded my senses. She pressed against my mouth in gentle thrusts of her hips. The way she ran her fingers through my hair and tugged it. The sound of her encouraging moans from above. The feeling of her fuzzy socks caressing my skin.My senses were on fire and I savoured each and every intricate detail while her delicious wetness trickled down my tongue and throat.


“It’s been so long since…” Her words stopped short as I took her clitoris in my mouth and gave it a swirl.


“Mmmm since I’ve been eaten this well.” She ended with a sharp gasp.


I could only respond with roaming hands and a muffled moan as I was buried beneath a blanket of erotic ecstasy. Her taste was my vice, and I was shamelessly addicted. I couldn’t help but stroke my hardening cock while lost in her essence. She looked down upon me with her mouth in a mix of lip biting and popping open in low moans while she gyrated on my mouth. Those damned slow blinking eyes staring into my soul and watching me melt under her spell.


“I’m ready for more.” She gasped while lifting herself off my face.

She moved to her night table and opened the drawer, pulling out a handful of condoms. Without a word she climbed onto the bed and put herself in position to be taken from behind. The sight was incredible and I could not resist going in for one more deep and long lick while burying my face between her cheeks. From clitoris to the edge of her anus, I felt her shudder within my grip.


I took my place behind her and unwrapped one of the condoms. I was already fully erect on thoughts of the feast I had enjoyed. I smiled as she gave her butt a wiggle while I slipped the condom over my shaft. I was nervous but incredibly aroused and ready. As I lined the tip between her folds, she turned her head back to face me. A moment of intentional eye contact as I slid inside her. A flood of warmth enveloped me as I slid in with ease and her mouth popped open with the slow penetration. I felt her shudder around me and inhale sharply as I slipped into her depths. Gripping her hip, we found our rhythm and soon we were lost in steady thrusts punctuated with deep moans.


“Mmmm.” She moaned deeply while gripping the blanket.


“Feel good?” I asked while burying my shaft inside her.


The subsequent clench and gasp told me everything as she nodded her head and pulled at the blanket. She began to back herself into me and we quickly found our rhythm. Each thrust was greeted by a welcoming clench as she invited me deep inside her wet depths.


“I can’t believe we’re doing this.” She moaned between thrusts.


“I can’t believe it either.” I replied while giving her backside a firm squeeze.


She pulled away from me suddenly but before I could ask her she turned her head and curled her finger, telling me to follow her onto the bed. I climbed up behind her and she positioned herself above my lap.


“I want to ride you like this.” She purred in a low voice. “Nice and deep.” She added while gliding against the head of my cock.


Slow and steady, she backed herself downwards until I slipped inside with ease. Instantly, we resumed our rhythm and became lost in thrusts once again. She switched between leaning forward and backwards while my hands roamed her body. Gripping her hips, and rubbing her breasts. She arched back into me and rested her head on my shoulder. Biting my ear lobe and moaning sweet sounds into my ear. We were both lost in the moment and raw lust.


After several moments of bouncing on my lap, she leaned forward and got on all fours. With my unrelenting grip on her waist, I naturally followed until I was upright behind her and maintaining my rhythmic thrusts. The smell of sex filled the air and the view was outstanding. I found myself lost in the sight of her backing into me. I gripped her cheeks with a firm but gentle squeeze and spread her open. Her sharp inhale and clenching of the blanket told me she was enjoying it.


We gradually manoeuvred ourselves into a laying position where I could continue thrusting from behind. The added sensation of feeling her back pressed against me while being able to kiss and nibble her neck. Each slow and deep thrust caused her to clench around me while her mouth popped open in low moans. She gripped the sheets and pushed herself into me while we moaned and gasped in unison.


Her hand shifted from gripping the sheets, to rubbing her clitoris and I savoured every intense shudder that rippled through her body. I marvelled at the goosebumps that formed along her arms as I kissed the back of her neck.


“I want to ride you.” She said in a low groan.


I slowly withdrew from inside her and laid on my back. With an eager grin on her face, she placed her hands on my chest and straddled my lap. A sharp gasp burst from both of our mouths as she plunged downwards on my shaft. I took her hands in mine as she gripped and released my chest. The sensation of her nails digging into my skin was intense and drove my passion further. We steadily found our new rhythm and within moments, we were drifting amongst waves of shudders and clenches. I found myself awestruck as she looked down at me. The way she bit and released her lip. Seeing her hands roam her body and mine, occasionally plunging between her thighs to rub her clitoris and allow me the pleasure of watching it. Grinding and gyrating her way to the edge, I had no choice but to lay back and watch in awe as she brought herself closer.


“Fuck yes.” She gasped.


Her descent into raw desire was quick and arousing. I found myself fading in and out of thought as we gave ourselves to each other. Watching her rock back and forth against my shaft, seeing her bite her lip and grope herself with passion and intent. Driven b y the sight of her rubbing her clitoris with fervour. I found myself building towards a climax and it was clear that she was on the same path.

“Get on top of me.” She urged with a final plunge onto my throbbing cock.


In seconds, we flipped over and she lifted her legs. I climbed into position and slid my shaft against her folds. She nodded intently and I knew she wanted more but I took a bit of pleasure in forcing her to ask for it. She raised an eyebrow and shot me a half smile as if to ask if I really had the audacity to make such an attempt of tease and denial. She casually rubbed my shoulders and back with her legs, wrapping them around me sensually before tightening her grip and pulling me inwards. Her eyes rolled back in raw lust and I felt her clench around me. I slid all the way inside her welcoming warmth with her ankles resting on my shoulders.


Our eyes locked and the power of our gaze was intense. I felt myself throbbing inside her with each thrust and she clenched me tightly in return. Watching her mouth pop open with each thrust and the low moan that escaped her each time was driving me to the edge. Another wave of disbelief hit me as I once again realised who I was with and what we were doing. Hours ago, platonic friends enjoying each other’s company and now totally lost in a primal and passion filled fuck. Our lips met in a deep kiss and we gently gasped into each other’s mouths.

“I’m really close.” She panted. “I’m gonna come.”


“Come on my cock.” I grunted, admittedly trying to hold back my own climax.


Our hands got lost in a flurry of squeezing and stroking. Her moaning became louder and more rapid. Her eyes squinted as her face scrunched up in pleasure. Suddenly her eyes widened and she nodded excitedly while she clenched me in rapid squeezes. In a flurry of sensations I felt a sudden warmth hit the base of my shaft and she let out a low and primal moan while her body shuddered underneath me.


“Fuuuuuu.” The sound had stopped dead as she stared in my eyes.


I couldn’t hold back any longer and with three more deep thrusts, I let myself explode deep inside her. Her clitoris was pressed firmly against the base of my cock while we got lost in a steady grind against each other. This was coupled with passionate kissing and our hands placed on each other’s faces. We moaned and writhed together as our climactic waves crashed into each other until exhaustion set in and I collapsed beside her.


The next moments were spent in speechless panting as we allowed our hearts to slow to a steady rhythm. I couldn’t form words as we kissed and cuddled. My eyes were heavy with exhaustion. We talked, but the conversation was fuzzy. Even now, I can’t quite remember what was said in that moment as we were both lost in our individual haze of orgasmic euphoria. At some random point, despite trying my best to stay alert, I drifted into a state of mental instant-replay. Everything that had transpired was flashing through my mind.


The next thing I remember as my eyes slowly opened was the sound of her voice.


“Good morning.” She said softly.


The sight was beyond words as I laid my eyes on her, half covered by the blanket. An instant flashback to everything that took place and a mutual grin formed on both of our faces.


“That was…” I really had difficulty describing it. “So fucking amazing.”


She giggled softly and stroked my chest. We got lost in another round of gentle kisses while I was still coming to terms with everything that had transpired in the previous twenty-four hours. From setting up our lunch date, to having that roll into a dinner date, and all of it leading to an intensely erotic romp around her flat. It was mind-blowing and I didn’t want it to end.


No sense of arousal was lost as we cuddled together. She looked stunning in her cropped black t-shirt and revealing thong bottoms. It was nearly impossible to avoid scanning her from head to toe and back again. Our eyes finally met once more and we dove into another round of kissing.


“So what now?” I asked innocently as our faces parted.


“It’s Saturday morning.” She said quietly while sliding her hand downwards. “I’ve got no plans.”


Her half grin and closed eyes spoke volumes as I had a feeling that we would spend most of it indoors.


To Be Continued...


There we have it, another steamy instalment between these two friends as they dive into a whole new dynamic. If you are interested in reading the illustrated version, I humbly encourage you to become a member of my Buy Me A Coffeepage. For just €1 per month, you can help support my craft and have unlimited access to all my illustrated shorts as my collection grows on top of many other perks like custom stories and erotic content. If it’s not a good time for a monthly donation, A one time donation of 3€ will unlock all my supporter content, short stories, blog posts, journals, behind the scenes looks at my erotic universe. Looking forward to seeing you there.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page